About Malaysia Welcome to our website

Malaysia is one of the countries in South East Asia, neighboring to Singapore, Thailand and Indonesia. It is made up of 2 regions, the Peninsular Malaysia or West Malaysia and East Malaysia. Peninsular Malaysia is made up of 11 states and 2 federal territories whereas East Malaysia is made up of 2 states and 1 federal territory.

About Malaysia Introduction The Cities Of Malaysia

There are a total of 18 areas in Malaysia that has been granted a city status by the Malaysian Government. Aside from that, there are also other highly urbanized and populated areas that do not have the city status but being referred as cities. Here are the list of cities in Malaysia.

Discover Best Places to Visit in Malaysia. Subscribe our website today for latest post.

Subscribe Our NewsletterLatest Blog